STYRELSEN

 

Ulrika Wetter, ordförande, telefon: 070-544 58 17                                                             e-post: ulrika.wetter13@gmail.com

Gabriel Gamba kassör, telefon: 0709-689 180                                                                         e-post: gabriel.gamba49@gmail.com                 

Anna-Karin Wanhainen, ledamot,                                                                                            telefon: 0705-324 723                                                                                                                e-post: annakarin.wanhainen@gmail.com                                                                            

Monika Jacobello, sekreterare                                                                                                  tel: 0735-446 293                                                                                                                        e-post: monika.jacobello@gmail.com                                                        

Lars Andersson, styrelseledamot                                                                                              telefon: 0703-426 007                                                                                                                e-post: andersson.lars734@telia.com                                                                             

Hjördis Hällrevisor                                                                                                                e-post: hjordis.haell@swipnet.se

Bengt-Göran Stål, revisorsuppleant                                                                                         e-post: b-gms@tele2.se

Valberedning:   

Anna-Maria Barnelius,  telefon: 0705-952 340                                                                       e-post: anna.barnelius@gmail.com                                              

Gunnel Widegren-Dahl telefon: 0704-582 394                                                                       e-post; gunnel.widegren.dahl@gmail.com